Contact Us

President: Jodi Callahan (president@stuartptsa.org)

VP of Communications: Lisa Abbin (communications@stuartptsa.org)

VP of Events: Jen Bowman (events@stuartptsa.org)

VP of Student Activities: Emma Van Zandt (studentactivities@stuartptsa.org)

Secretary: Jonathan Daniel (secretary@stuartptsa.org)

Treasurer: Kate Walsh (treasurer@stuartptsa.org)



Grants Chair: Tara Rethore (grants@stuartptsa.org)

Membership Chair: Jane Lesko (membership@stuartptsa.org)







J.E.B. Stuart HS PTSA

3301 Peace Valley Lane, Falls Church, VA 22044, US

Drop us a line!